Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

970-680-3525 • PO Box 100 • Vail, CO 81658

The People

>

Name  Title Email/Phone Number
Vail Centre info@vailcentre.org
explore@vailcentre.org
970-680-3525
Vail Centre  BaseCamp basecamp@vailcentre.org
works@vailcentre.org
970-926-7800
Vail Centre  Entrepreneurs entrepreneur@vailcentre.org
Vail Centre  Leadership leadership@vailcentre.org
Vail Centre  Longevity longevity@vailcentre.org
Vail Centre  Sustainability sustainability@vailcentre.org
Vail Centre  Programs attend@vailcentre.org
Vail Centre  Media media@vailcentre.org
Vail Centre  Accounts accounts@vailcentre.org
Ross Iverson  CEO ross@vailcentre.org
Todd Wallis  COO todd@vailcentre.org
Corinne Hara  LEED AP BD+C  Creative Director corinne@vailcentre.org
Doug Clayton  Director of BaseCamp doug@vailcentre.org
Dustin  Kelley   Ph.D.  Director of Entrepreneurship dustin@vailcentre.org
Larissa Read  Director of Sustainability larissa@vailcentre.org
Karah Maloley   DM  Facilitator karah@vailcentre.org
Angelo Fernandez  PHR, SHRM-CP  Project Director angelo@vailcentre.org
Pat Montgomery Project Director pat@vailcentre.org
Terry  Minger Board terry@vailcentre.org
Peter Boucher  Board  peter@vailcentre.org
Lou Loosbrock  Board  lou@vailcentre.org
Jill Cowperthwaite  Board  jill@vailcentre.org